National Association of Watch and Collectors
Welcome to First Australian Chapter 72 inc.

We actively work to help people learn the history of timepieces, care for,
repair, restore and facilitate the buying and selling of clocks and watches between members. 

Start Show
May 2018
Tue, 1st May 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sun, 6th May 2018
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Various Activities
Mon, 7th May 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 8th May 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 11th May 2018
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 14th May 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 15th May 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 21st May 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 28th May 2018
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 29th May 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
June 2018
Sun, 3rd June 2018
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon, 4th June 2018
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Tue, 5th June 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 8th June 2018
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Mon, 11th June 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 12th June 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 18th June 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 19th June 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 25th June 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 26th June 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
July 2018
Mon, 2nd July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 3rd July 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 6th July 2018
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 9th July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10th July 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 16th July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm

 
© 2011 NAWCC First Australian Chapter 72 inc - Sydney Clock Club. All rights reserved.